Our People

Jorgen Jensen – President
Estimator,  Client / Professional Relations, Subtrade Coordination
(613) 549-2817 ext. 301 – jorgen.jensen@jensenbuild.com

Guy Foley  – Vice President
Project Manager & Project Superintendent
(613) 549-2817 ext. 305 – guy.foley@jensenbuild.com

Karl Jensen     – Project Supervisor
(613) 549-2817 ext. 306 – karl.jensen@jensenbuild.com

Rob Shannon     – Project Supervisor
(613) 549-2817 ext. 302 – rob.shannon@jensenbuild.com

Charles Webster – Contract Administration
(613) 549-2817 ext. 231 – charles.webster@jensenbuild.com

Jess Foley – Office Administration
(613) 549-2817 ext. 300 – jess.foley@jensenbuild.com